Ideas

Ideas

You suggested adding a feature that allows you to hide homes that you are not interested in viewing again. We just finished building this function, and it is live! We are always looking for ways to improve our site. We want to hear from you! Send us your suggestions, and if we implement your idea, we will give you a $50 Visa gift card. There are no bad suggestions! We want to hear them all! Email your ideas to ideas@homesbymarco.com.


Contact Us

Call Us

1-888-32-MARCO (888-326-2726)

The Team

Marco Amidei marco@homesbymarco.com (847) 367-4886
Chicky Johnson chicky@homesbymarco.com (847) 602-8600
Anita Sullivan anita@homesbymarco.com (630) 878-0170
Alise Luke alise@homesbymarco.com (847) 668-6197
Lorraine Guderian lorraine@homesbymarco.com (847) 367-4886
Jackie Koukol jackie@homesbymarco.com (847) 736-4610
Chris Michalek Chris@homesbymarco.com (847) 367-4886
Bruce Marsden bruce@homesbymarco.com (847) 927-2424
Jon Young jon@homesbymarco.com (248) 946-2460
Rob Crahan rob@homesbymarco.com (847) 858-7568
Mary Governale mary@homesbymarco.com (847) 367-4886

Our Offices

map is loading...